b0da306f20 · Merge pull request #45 from psarin/master · Updated 2015-10-22 15:13:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?