a9b00302fd · require 26.1.2 due to abi breakage · Updated 2026-05-17 13:33:27 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?