b5ad0c20fe · switched from Force-loading to pluginChunkTickets · Updated 2023-01-24 12:56:58 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?