8474ef46f6 · added placeholders based on PlaceholderAPI · Updated 2024-06-03 10:23:42 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?