1d0ce876b3 · Merge pull request #1 from NotAlexNoyle/main · Updated 2025-08-12 22:56:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?