0fddcb0bf6 · Exclude CODEOWNERS from language statistics · Updated 2026-11-02 16:32:57 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?