a347bb3b8d · Update canonical Gitea link · Updated 2026-10-28 14:07:09 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?