a691639e8e · Exclude CODEOWNERS from language statistics · Updated 2026-10-26 12:28:33 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?