e2263df69d · Point submodules at canonical Gitea repositories · Updated 2026-11-01 12:54:27 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?