13be31b6f6 · Update canonical Gitea links · Updated 2026-10-31 11:37:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?