b5cb4121c1 · Update canonical Gitea links · Updated 2026-11-03 10:47:15 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?