198a43bd33 · Add star history cuz why not :d · Updated 2025-10-11 01:39:48 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?