544974fa2c · Shorten the README and add a screenshot · Updated 2026-10-14 17:22:08 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?