63691d6bfb · 3.0.2 - Made error message make more sense · Updated 2017-12-14 00:30:16 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?