96313b9c38 · Remove a comment and a logger info · Updated 2018-09-11 02:17:20 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?