fcf1a877b6 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' · Updated 2023-10-01 20:32:07 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?