Your Share Space has been created! Keep your credentials somewhere safe:
Anyone who has your Name and Share Phrase can share content with you from their webOS device, or from the web.
Any time content is shared to your Share Space, a public URL will be generated that you can give to others. This URL will contain your Share Space Name, but not your Share Phrase.
Only users with your Admin Password can delete content, or manage your Share Space.